Contact the Arden

General Contact

The Arden Theatre
5 St. Anne Street
St. Albert, Alberta  T8N 3Z9

Box Office*
Phone: 780-459-1542
Fax: 780-459-1726
*$3.15 Facility Fee in effect

Box Office Hours
Mon.–Fri.: 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Sat. & Sun: Closed

To update your mailing information please email Vicky Rogers


Cultural Services Director
Kelly Jerrott

Theatre Services Coordinator 
Teri Tralnberg

Professional Programming Presenter
Caitlin North

Production Coordinator
Gin May (term)

Technical Director
Scott Weir

Community Arts Coordinator
Tamsin Brooks

Lighting Technician
Andrew Tudge

Cultural Project Assistants
Crystal Goodfellow
Denise Herfst

Cultural Research Coordinator
Janice Eglinski

Theatre Technician
Caitlynn Legris

Senior Manager of Community and
Cultural Planning and Development

Catriona Gunn-Graham

Cultural Facilities Manager
Elizabeth Wilkie

Creative Industries and Cultural Development Manager
Paul Pearson

Marketing & Communications Coordinators
Debra Clark
Vicky Rogers

Visual Arts Coordinator
Heidi Alther

Sound Technician
Jon Lovell

Front of House Coordinator
Sarah Craft

Sponsorship Development Coordinator
Kiel Owen

Grants Coordinator
Estelle Sawh

Cultural Programming Manager
Andrea Gammon

Senior Marketing Coordinator
Troy Funk

Performing Arts and Children’s Theatre Coordinator 
Janice Flower

Performing Arts Associate
Jacqueline Pooke

Visual Arts Programmer/Studio Coordinator 

Amplify Festival Associate
Andrea Shipka

Front of House Representatives
MacKenzie Doughty
Denise Herfst
Natasha Loroff
Matthew Punyi

Administrative Assistants
Marla Fraser
Donna Saive

Box Office Customer Services Representatives

Emma Brilz
Marshall Eglinski
Sandra Hayward
Amber Hesse
Taylor Oram
Brittney Phung
Matthew Punyi
Theresa Turner


Last edited: January 16, 2020