Community Living Standing Committee Schedule

All meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. and continue until adjournment

The Community Living Standing Committee (CLSC) mandate is to:

(a) consider items that are of a governance or primarily governance nature or are legally required to be dealt with by Council, arising from the City’s activities in respect of:

  • (i) environmental matters;
  • (ii) social and cultural matters;
  • (iii) housing issues;
  • (iv) protective services;
  • (v) recreation facilities and services

Upcoming Meetings

Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, November 9, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020  

Download the Full Year Schedule

Attend a Meeting in Person

All Council meetings are held at St. Albert Place, located at 5 St. Anne Street. You will find the Douglas Cardinal Boardroom on the third floor, east of the elevators.


Related Pages

Last edited: December 19, 2019