Community Growth and Infrastructure Standing Committee Meeting Schedule

All meetings begin at 1:30 p.m. and continue until adjournment

The Community Growth and Infrastructure Committee (CGISC) mandate is to:

  • (a) consider items that are of a governance or primarily governance nature or are legally required to be dealt with by Council, arising from the City’s activities in respect of:
    • (i) municipal infrastructure;
    • (ii) economic development and growth;
    • (iii) land planning and development matters (excluding expropriation issues)
    • (iv) transportation and public transit matters;
    • (v) utility services;
    • (vi) Corporate service
  • (b) bring recommendations or information to Council in respect of items considered by the Committee.

Review the meeting agenda

Watch the Live Meeting when one is in session

Watch a recording of this meeting after it's adjourned

Upcoming Meetings

Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, July 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020 Monday, November 9, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020  

Download the Full Year Schedule

Attend a Meeting in Person

All Council meetings are held at St. Albert Place, located at 5 St. Anne Street. You will find the Douglas Cardinal Boardroom on the third floor, east of the elevators.


Related Pages

Last edited: December 19, 2019